1334 Current Members

*Use Internet Explorer on EFTS - other browsers may not work
Click here to go to the home page.

General Knowledge Mentors

This purpose of this list is to match up libraries willing to share their experience in general with those newer members.


Hospital

Mentor:
Maryann Zaremska
Saint Francis Memorial Hospital
mzaremsk@chw.edu
415-353-6321

Mentor:
Carolyn Fishel
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center
carolyn.fishel@kp.org
925-295-4311

Mentor:
Cathy Eames
Children's Hospital of Michigan
ceames@dmc.org
313-745-5322

Mentor:
Candice Mack
Cedars-Sinai Medical Library/Information Center
library@cshs.org
310-423-3751

Mentor:
Stephanie Fondy
Scott & White Memorial Hospital
sfondy@swmail.sw.org
254-724-2228


Academic

Mentor:
Kurt Munson
Northwestern University
kmunson@northwestern.edu
312-503-6898

Mentor:
Racheline G. Habousha, MSLS, AHIP
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
habousha@aecom.yu.edu
718-430-3115

Mentor:
Sara Andrews
University of Nebraska Medical Center Library
sandrew1@unmc.edu
402-559-7085

Mentor:
Bob Freel
UCLA Biomedical Library
bobfreel@library.ucla.edu
310-206-3004

Mentor:
Kathryn J. Skhal
Carlson Health Sciences Library-UC Davis
kjskhal@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6379

Mentor:
Vani Murthy
Georgetown University Medical Center
vkm@georgetown.edu
202-687-1665

Mentor:
Cindy Caton
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Library
CatonCynthiac@uams.edu
501-686-6744


Other

Mentor:
Gayle J. Ablove
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
gayle.ablove@roswellpark.org
716-845-5966

Mentor:
Martha Thayer
Rocky Mountain Labs Library
mthayer@niaid.nih.gov
406-363-9211

If you'd like to join the list, please let us know.

Notes

Feel free to contact them with your questions.
The mentors are listed by type of institutional setting, Hospital, Academic or Other.


EFTS Lyman Maynard Stowe Library MC 4003 • University of Connecticut Health Center • 263 Farmington Avenue, Farmington CT 06034-4003
Email: efts@uchc.edu • Phone: (860) 679-4500 • Toll-Free: (866) 561-5045 • Facsimile: (860) 679-1305